Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Masters Scholarships 2021/2022

November 26, 2020

Applications for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Masters Scholarships for 2021 are now open. Interested applicants should choose their preferred subject area below to apply

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Masters Scholarships

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships give talented students from anywhere in the Commonwealth the opportunity to gain a Master’s degree, while developing new skills, experiencing life in another country, and building their global networks.

Join more than 35,000 individuals who have benefitted from the life-changing opportunities a Commonwealth Scholarship offers and contribute to the development of the future Commonwealth.

Read also : ACU Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2021/2022

The following countries will be hosting a QECS award:

  • Bangladesh
  • eSwatini
  • Ghana
  • The University of the West Indies
  • Kenya
  • Malaysia
  • Mauritius
  • Pakistan
  • Rwanda
  • Tanzania

Eligibility: Citizens (or those who hold refugee status) in a Commonwealth country are welcome to apply.

Value of Award: Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships offer a life-changing opportunity for cultural exchange and academic collaboration in unique environments across the globe

Award allowances include:

  • Fully-funded tuition fees
  • Living expenses (stipend) for duration of award
  • Return economy flight
  • One-off arrival allowance
  • Research support grant (on request)

Duration of Programme: 2 years

How to Apply for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Masters Scholarships

Click on your preferred University above to apply

For more information, visit the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Masters Scholarships.

Application Deadline: Monday 18 January at 16:00 UTC

For updates join our Groups

What is your next search?