The winner, Adepa, went home with Ghc120k as prize money and a one-year recording contract and other souvenirs from the sponsors.

List of Winners Of MTN Hitmaker Season 9

  1. Winner – Adepa (Ghc120k prize money)
  2. 1st Runner-Up – Kobby Tuesday (Ghc20k prize money)
  3. 2nd Runner-Up – Gabinova (GHc15k prize money)
  4. 3rd Runner-Up – Achiaa (Ghc10k prize money)

The final show was hosted by Rev Erskine and Sika Osei and there were performances by KiDi, Kuami Eugene, Mr Drew, Yaw Berk and others.source:abtc